Pictured: Sabrina Malley,Nancy Wilkins, Desana Parsons, Diane Radcliffe, and David Norton
submitted by Ricky Raymond, Vice President of Public Relations at Clermont Toastmasters.
The winners of the meeting on September 11th:
Acting President – Sabrina Malley
Best Speaker – Nancy Wilkins
Icebreaker – Desana Parsons
Best TableTopics – Diane Radcliffe
Spark Plug Award – David Norton
Next Monday, September 18th, the Toastmasters will host an Open House. All guests are welcome to attend.

The Clermont Toastmasters meet on Mondays at 7 pm at the Citrus Tower Convention Center, located at 2757 Citrus Tower Blvd., Suite 102. Clermont.

To learn more, visit their website: CLERMONT TOASTMASTERS.
Previous articleHealth Officials Issue Blue-Green Algae Bloom Alert For Lake County – Lake Yale
Next articleCentral Florida Hope Center Celebrates Opens New Center To Serve The Community