Four Beta Theta pledges have officially been installed into Beta Theta- ESA, a service organization that was chartered nearly 45 years ago in Clermont.

Kassier Murry, Patti Carresquillo, Donna Graham and Michele Barnard Pines were welcomed as Beta Theta’s newest members at the November meeting.

Terry Moherek, president of the chapter, presided over the installation ceremony. 

Members Patti Carresquillo and Rosetta Shobe presented the educational program, providing memories of years past.

After the meeting, member Pat Moore was presented with a birthday cake by Donna Graham while Terry Moherek and Rosetta Shobe looked on. 



Previous articleClermont Woman’s Club Presented “Salute To Fashion”
Next articleMontverde Academy K-Kids Making an Impact: Serving